Profesorado

Alonso Ripoll, Francisco Javier                 Tlfn 5838                                 ripoll@eii.uva.es
Duque Pérez, Óscar                          Tlfn 98318-4533               oscar.duque@eii.uva.es
Moríñigo Sotelo, Daniel                          Tlfn 98318-4407        daniel.morinigo@eii.uva.es
Muñoz Cano, Manuel                               Tlfn 98342-3655                     mmunoz@eii.uva.es
Parra Gonzalo, Eduardo Pedro                 Tlfn 5838                                eparra@eii.uva.es
Pisano Alonso, Jesús Ángel                  Tlfn 98342-3361                         pisano@eii.uva.es
Riesco Sanz, Manuel Vicente               Tlfn 98342-3654                    mvriesco@eii.uva.es
Serrano Sanz, José Andrés                          Tlfn 5838                    andresimam@eii.uva.es
Frechoso Escudero, Fernando             Tlfn 98318-4544                     frechoso@eii.uva.es
Parra Gonzalo, Eduardo Pedro           Tlfn 98342-3503                        eparra@eii.uva.es
Pérez García, Julián Manuel                 Tlfn 98342-3686                         julian@eii.uva.es
Rodríguez Matilla, María del Pilar           Tlfn 4540                     mapi98mar@eii.uva.es
Rodríguez Sanz, José                                     Tlfn 4540                               jrsanz@eii.uva.es
Rojo Giménez, María Blanca                 Tlfn 98342-3505                          brojo@eii.uva.es
San Martín Ojeda, Moisés Luis             Tlfn 98342-3503                           moisan@uva.es
Sánchez Uriarte, Óscar                             Tlfn 98318-4944                   osanchez@eii.uva.es
Zorita Lamadrid, Ángel Luis          Tlfn 98318-4541                         zorita@eii.uva.es

 

 

PAS

Moro Muñoz, David                                   Tlfn 98318-5940       david.moro.munoz@uva.es
Gutiérrez Sainz de la Maza, Facundo      Tlfn 4543                facundo.gutierrez@uva.es
Ledo Navas, Carlos                                     Tlfn 98318-4542                      carlos.ledo@uva.es
Nieto Antolín, Francisco Javier           Tlfn 98318-4944     franciscojavier.nieto@uva.es
Aragonés Vera, Diego Ricardo         Tlfn 98318-4544     diegoricardo.aragones@uva.es Montes Gutierrez, Jorge                              Tlfn 3504                          jorge.montes@uva.es
Iglesias Morán, José Luis                           Tlfn 4407                       joseluis.iglesias@uva.es