Profesorado

Alonso Ripoll, Francisco Javier                  Ext 5838                                    ripoll@eii.uva.es
Duque Pérez, Óscar                          Ext 98318-4533                oscar.duque@eii.uva.es
Moríñigo Sotelo, Daniel                          Ext 98318-4407           daniel.morinigo@eii.uva.es
Muñoz Cano, Manuel                                Ext 98342-3655                      mmunoz@eii.uva.es
Parra Gonzalo, Eduardo Pedro             Ext 98318-4543                           eparra@eii.uva.es
Pisano Alonso, Jesús Ángel                  Ext 98342-3361                          pisano@eii.uva.es
Riesco Sanz, Manuel Vicente                Ext 98342-3654                    mvriesco@eii.uva.es
Serrano Sanz, José Andrés                    Ext 98318-4543                   andresimam@eii.uva.es
Frechoso Escudero, Fernando               Ext 98318-4544                        frechoso@eii.uva.es
Pérez García, Julián Manuel                  Ext 98342-3686                             julian@eii.uva.es
Rodríguez Matilla, María del Pilar             Ext 4540                         mapi98mar@eii.uva.es
Rodríguez Sanz, José                              Ext 4540                                   jrsanz@eii.uva.es
Rojo Giménez, María Blanca                  Ext 98342-3505                             brojo@eii.uva.es
San Martín Ojeda, Moisés Luis              Ext 98342-3503                               moisan@uva.es
Sánchez Uriarte, Óscar                              Ext 98318-4944                     osanchez@eii.uva.es
Zorita Lamadrid, Ángel Luis             Ext 98318-4541                         zorita@eii.uva.es

PAS

Moro Muñoz, David                             Ext 98318-5940                 david.moro.munoz@uva.es
Ledo Navas, Carlos                              Ext 98318-4542                              carlos.ledo@uva.es
Aragonés Vera, Diego Ricardo         Ext 98318-5838          diegoricardo.aragones@uva.es Montes Gutierrez, Jorge                            Ext 3504                                 jorge.montes@uva.es
Iglesias Morán, José Luis                          Ext 4407                             joseluis.iglesias@uva.es