Profesorado

Alonso Ripoll, Francisco Javier          Tf. 98318-5838                         ripoll@eii.uva.es        Duque Pérez, Óscar                         Tf. 98318-4533             oscar.duque@eii.uva.es Frechoso Escudero, Fernando           Tf. 98318-4544                     frechoso@eii.uva.es     Jiménez Gómez, María Isabel            Tf. 98318-5698      mariaisabel.jimenez@uva.es Moríñigo Sotelo, Daniel                         Tf. 98318-4407        daniel.morinigo@eii.uva.es
Muñoz Cano, Manuel                              Tf. 98342-3655                     mmunoz@eii.uva.es
Parra Gonzalo, Eduardo Pedro          Tf. 98318-4543                          eparra@eii.uva.es
Pérez García, Julián Manuel               Tf. 98342-3686                           julian@eii.uva.es  Pisano Alonso, Jesús Ángel                 Tf. 98342-3361                         pisano@eii.uva.es
Riesco Sanz, Manuel Vicente              Tf. 98342-3654                    mvriesco@eii.uva.es
Rodríguez Matilla, María del Pilar   Tf. 98318-4540                mapi98mar@eii.uva.es
San Martín Ojeda, Moisés Luis           Tf. 98342-3503                             moisan@uva.es
Sánchez Uriarte, Óscar                           Tf. 98318-4944                     osanchez@eii.uva.es
Serrano Sanz, José Andrés                   Tf. 98318-4543               andresimam@eii.uva.es Zorita Lamadrid, Ángel Luis       Tf. 98318-4541                            zorita@eii.uva.es

PAS

Moro Muñoz, David                                   Tf. 98318-5940         david.moro.munoz@uva.es
Ledo Navas, Carlos                                     Tf. 98318-4542                        carlos.ledo@uva.es
Aragonés Vera, Diego Ricardo             Tf. 98318-5838   diegoricardo.aragones@uva.es
Celestino San José, Luis Alberto
        Tf. 98318-3504       luisalberto.celestino@uva.es
Iglesias Morán, José Luis                        Tf. 98318-4407               joseluis.iglesias@uva.es